Dance Connection
Cancelled Dates/Times for 2016-2017
Classes begin on Monday, 8/22/16 and end on Monday, 6/5/17

No classes on the following dates:

Labor Day: Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5

Veteran's Day: Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday – Saturday, November 23-26

Winter Break: Thursday, December 15- Tuesday, Jan 3

MLK Day: Monday, January 16

President's Day: Friday, February 17- Monday, February 20

Spring Break: Monday, April 3 – Friday, April 7

Memorial Day: Saturday, May 27- Monday, May 29

The final day of classes will be Monday, June 5

Please note that tuition is only billed through the end of the the Fall-Spring Season. Tuition is not charged for the holidays listed above. For other holidays, vacation or illness, tuition will not be reduced, however students are welcome to attend a similar class at any other day/time for their missed class as a makeup.